HEREFORDSHIRE PUPIL REFERRAL SERVICE

HPRS

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Version: NOVEMBER 2020

Co-opted Members

Jan Baker (Chair)

Ally Ellis (YOS)

Shona McKay (CE Team)

Secondary School Members

Tim Knapp (Whitecross)

Jonathan Nicholas (BHBS)

Diane Blackmore (H3)

Local Authority Members

Staff Members

Sarah Robertson (SEN Team)

Audrey Clements (Finance)

Jenny Hammond

VACANCY

Non-voting HPRS Staff By invitation

Kimberly Harley (Interim Executive Head)

James Bowdler (Head of Centre)

Nick James-Williams (Deputy Head)

Pete Alty (Deputy Head)

Non-voting Local Authority Representative

Clerk to The Management Committee

Les Knight (Head of Additional Needs)

Clare O'Grady CO'Grady@hprs.hereford.sch.uk